Advertorial
2nd open house

The legendary Thea-9one8-3.0 gravure press

Launched on June 16, 2021, the Thea-9one8-3.0 already not only broke all speed limits but also changed minds in gravure printing worldwide (Source: Kohli Industries)

In case you missed it, this is your chance to catch the legendary Thea-9one8-3.0
Date: Thursday, July 15th, 2021
Time: 4:30 pm (India), 1:00 pm (CEST), 6:00 am (Mexico), 2:00 pm (Turkey), 6:00 pm (Jakarta)

This time fuelled with NYX, Kohli’s automatic register pre-setting solution.
Witness printing speeds of 500 m/min with water-based inks and 650 m/min with Toluene free solvent inks!

Register Now  

The Thea-9one8-3.0 is the latest gravure press from Indian manufacturer Kohli Industries. Get a personal video impression of a gravure press that clearly sets standards.
(Source: Kohli Industries)

 

 

Gravure redefined by Kohli

Launched on June 16, 2021, the Thea-9one8-3.0 not only broke all speed limits but also changed minds in gravure printing worldwide. A true milestone witnessed by 500+ participants, the machine runs 500 m/min using water-based inks and 650 m/min using Toluene free solvent inks.
Now fuelled with NYX, Kohli’s automatic register pre-setting solution and powered by IRIS, Kohli’s artificial intelligence platform, the upcoming open-house will be an epic event for the flexible packaging industry. Don’t miss out!!!

Register now

NYX: Kohli’s automatic register pre-setting solution.
Quick and easy register set-up with minimum waste.

IRIS: Kohli’s artificial intelligence platfrom.
Monitoring, evaluation and analysis of all data.

Thea-9one8 is a concept of Ease:

  • Ease of job changeovers: shaft-less mounting of printing cylinders, interchangeable light weight ink trolleys and sleeve type impression rollers
  • Ease of registration: register presetting and set up of repeat jobs, high register accuracy at all speeds and fastest register correction during speed change and splice
  • Ease of production: maximum output with minimal downtime, manpower, wastage and energy consumption
  • Ease of information: live monitoring and live press updates any time, any place, any device
  • Ease of maintenance: predictive maintenance, interactive manuals and intelligent electronics for complete human-machine interaction

Equipped with the latest technology and automation from world leading powerhouses like Siemens, BST eltromat, Gama, Enulec, Rossini, Honeywell, Erhard+Leimer (E+L), Futec, Festo and SMC, the Thea-9one8 offers a wide range of options for personalization and customization.

With safety being a most important aspect, the Thea-9one8-3.0 is manufactured as per CE conformity, following strict European safety standards.

Thea-9one8-3.0 is a machine conceptualized by machine operators for machine operators, and proudly designed and manufactured by Kohli in India.

 

See the future of gravure printing on July 15, 2021, at the Interactive open house “Live in India”:

4:30 pm (India), 1:00 pm (CEST), 6:00 am (Mexico), 2:00 pm (Turkey), 6:00 pm (Jakarta).

An epic event for the flexible packaging industry.
Don’t miss out!!

Register Now  

Contact details:
openhouse@kohli.org
www.kohli.org

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren